top of page

Spoilers

Sneak Peek at a very important song used in the book. Lyrics copyright to me of course.

FORGIVE ME You played with my heart Right from the start It wasn’t meant for me and you i tried so long To believe it’s all true All through all those lonely nights I cried my tears but you never appeared it seems to me now that we are through there’s nothing left for me to do But leave you to live your life Forgive me I can’t do this anymore Forgive me I can’t be here without you Forgive me I can’t face this world alone Forgive me I am not enough. All I wanted was a forever love Someone to be there with me The world is such a painful place But with you I could forget a while Now you have left me all alone I just don’t see what I can do. I am lost in a sea of madness Looking for something to cling to You were all I would ever need Now here I am deserted like the plague Forgive me I can’t do this anymore Forgive me I can’t be here without you Forgive me I can’t face this world alone Forgive me I am not enough. Forgive Me


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page